



SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

VOL. XLV]

MBABANE, Thursday NOVEMBER 15th 2007

[No. 121

CONTENTS

No.	Ė	Page
	PART C - LEGAL NOTICE	
160.	The Appointment of Board Members of the Swaziland Electricity Company Notice, 2007	SI

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 160 OF 2007

THE SWAZILAND ELECTRICITY COMPANY ACT, 2007 (Act No. 1 of 2007)

THE APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS OF THE SWAZILAND ELECTRICITY COMPANY NOTICE, 2007 (Under Section 5)

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 5 of the Swaziland Electricity Company Act, 2007 the Minister of Natural Resources and Energy appoints the following Board members -

Citation and Commencement

1. This Notice may be cited as the Swaziland Electricity Company Notice, 2007 and shall come into force on the date of publication.

Board Members

- 2. The following are appointed as board members,
 - (a) Mr. Sithofeni Ginindza
- Chairman;
- (b) Professor Mike Matsebula
- Member;
- (c) H.R.H. Princess Msindvose
- Member;
- (d) Dr. Winnie Nhlengethwa
- Member; and
- (e) Mr. Henry D. Shongwe
- Member.

Term of Service

3. The Board Members shall serve for a term of two years.

L. M. T. DLAMINI
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
MINISTRY OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENERGY

The Government Printer, Mbabane